Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://matsautosales.com/?p=2vehicles https://matsautosales.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://matsautosales.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4491042/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4491042/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:18:01 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4491012/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4491012/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:13:31 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4490955/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4490955/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:07:29 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4490907/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/4490907/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:02:29 -0500 2012 Nissan Maxima https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/4469265/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/4469265/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:05:22 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/4462506/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/4462506/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:32:59 -0500 2015 Honda Fit https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-honda-fit/4462500/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-honda-fit/4462500/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:29:58 -0500 2015 Buick Encore https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-buick-encore/4462470/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-buick-encore/4462470/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:20:47 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/4462380/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/4462380/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:09:47 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4445670/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4445670/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:37:06 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/4445664/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/4445664/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:32:26 -0500 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/4445643/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/4445643/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:28:23 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4445640/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/4445640/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:24:54 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4313519/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4313519/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 07:39:28 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4313492/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4313492/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 07:29:17 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4275264/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4275264/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 07:10:28 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/4272636/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/4272636/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:35:17 -0500 2007 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-toyota-corolla/4272633/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-toyota-corolla/4272633/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:32:19 -0500 2010 Lincoln MKS https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mks/4272630/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mks/4272630/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:30:25 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4272627/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4272627/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:27:25 -0500 2012 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4267623/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4267623/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:35:15 -0500 2012 Toyota Camry https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4267620/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4267620/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:33:09 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/4267527/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/4267527/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:56:13 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4267506/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4267506/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:47:54 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4267473/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4267473/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:44:53 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/4267440/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/4267440/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:41:58 -0500 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4267410/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4267410/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:38:14 -0500 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/4262718/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/4262718/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:48:48 -0500