Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://matsautosales.com/vehicles https://matsautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://matsautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5891643/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/5891643/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:54:04 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5891637/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/5891637/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:49:21 -0400 2015 Toyota Yaris https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/5844717/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/5844717/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:58:31 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5841435/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5841435/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:46:21 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5841336/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5841336/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:40:28 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5841147/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5841147/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:33:34 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5840913/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5840913/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:07:20 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5840871/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5840871/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 06:59:27 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5840733/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5840733/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 06:48:20 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5757651/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/5757651/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:12:20 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5747382/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5747382/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:43:55 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5747025/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5747025/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 07:17:29 -0400 2014 RAM Cargo Van https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/5740632/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ram-cargo-van/5740632/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:57:50 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/5702361/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/5702361/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 07:44:53 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5702106/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5702106/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 07:27:18 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/5702058/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/5702058/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 07:18:41 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5484444/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5484444/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:07:30 -0400