Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://matsautosales.com/vehicles https://matsautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://matsautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Honda Accord https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/6899511/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/6899511/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:26:01 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/6882882/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/6882882/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:49:52 -0400 2018 Nissan Micra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-micra/6882603/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-micra/6882603/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:36:03 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/6882447/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/6882447/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:25:54 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6868224/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/6868224/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:02:25 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/6867918/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/6867918/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:47:25 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/6789488/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/6789488/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 07:09:50 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/6781775/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/6781775/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:55:04 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6663326/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6663326/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:50:11 -0500 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6643565/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6643565/ Mon, 08 Mar 2021 07:04:10 -0500 2012 Honda CR-V https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/6614201/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/6614201/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:47:50 -0500 2016 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6604007/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6604007/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:19:56 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/6587179/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/6587179/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:33:03 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6560569/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/6560569/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:21:55 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6307287/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6307287/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 07:26:31 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5922027/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5922027/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:11:31 -0400