Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://matsautosales.com/vehicles https://matsautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://matsautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Ford Escape https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4275264/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4275264/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 07:10:28 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/4272636/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/4272636/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:35:17 -0500 2007 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-toyota-corolla/4272633/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-toyota-corolla/4272633/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:32:19 -0500 2010 Lincoln MKS https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mks/4272630/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mks/4272630/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:30:25 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4272627/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4272627/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:27:25 -0500 2012 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4267623/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4267623/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:35:15 -0500 2012 Toyota Camry https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4267620/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4267620/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:33:09 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/4267527/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/4267527/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:56:13 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4267506/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4267506/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:47:54 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4267473/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-focus/4267473/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:44:53 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/4267440/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/4267440/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:41:58 -0500 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4267410/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/4267410/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:38:14 -0500 2007 Toyota Camry https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/4267392/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/4267392/ Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:33:06 -0500 2010 Nissan Sentra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/4262757/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/4262757/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:00:37 -0500 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4262751/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4262751/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:59:08 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4262730/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4262730/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:54:38 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4262727/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4262727/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:52:56 -0500 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/4262718/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/4262718/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:48:48 -0500