Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://matsautosales.com/vehicles https://matsautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Mat's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://matsautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Ford F-250 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-250/6457617/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-250/6457617/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:34:50 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Express 2500 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express-2500/6457611/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express-2500/6457611/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:28:23 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6428186/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6428186/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:29:14 -0500 2012 GMC Terrain https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/6418106/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/6418106/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 11:18:45 -0500 2019 Honda Civic https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/6418100/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/6418100/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 11:13:54 -0500 2012 Nissan Sentra https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/6385107/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/6385107/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:42:12 -0500 2012 Audi A4 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-audi-a4/6333182/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2012-audi-a4/6333182/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:55:40 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6307287/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6307287/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 07:26:31 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/6126531/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/6126531/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 07:26:24 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6014667/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6014667/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:54:30 -0500 2013 Ford C-MAX https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/6014640/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-c-max/6014640/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:49:32 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5922027/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5922027/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:11:31 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5840913/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/5840913/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:07:20 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5840733/ https://matsautosales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5840733/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 06:48:20 -0400